Faculty and Staff

Our Faculty and Staff are dedicated and committed to ensuring that students are educated in a supportive and safe environment.

For more detailed organization information, please see the following documents:


Mrs. Angela Grey
Principal
Email: agrey@stanthonygardena.org
Visit my Welcome Message and Biography Page

Mr. Aaron De Loera
Assistant Principal and Seventh Gr. Home Room
Email: adeloera@stanthonygardena.org

Mrs. Alicia Navia
Vice Principal and Eighth Gr. Home Room
Email: anavia@stanthonygardena.org

Sister Kimberly Nguyen
Kindergarten
Email: knguyen@stanthonygardena.org

Ms. Jessica Silva
First Grade
Email: jsilva@stanthonygardena.org

Ms. Hannah Hanmer
Second Grade
Email: hhanmer@stanthonygardena.org

Mrs. Megan Galarza
Third Grade
Email: mgalarza@stanthonygardena.org

Ms. Angelica Gomez
Fourth Grade
Email: agomez@stanthonygardena.org

Jamison Mahar
Fifth Grade
Email: jmahar@stanthonygardena.org

Ms. Marianne Dyogi
Sixth Grade
Email: mdyogi@stanthonygardena.org

Mrs. Jessica Garcia
Music and Theater
Email: jgarcia@stanthonygardena.org

Mrs. Monica Rubalcava
K-2 Daycare
Email: mrubalcava@stanthonygardena.org

Mr. M’Jumbe Williams
Physical Education
Email: mwilliams@stanthonygardena.org

Ms. Maria Grimaldo
Administrative Assistant
Email: mgrimaldo@stanthonygardena.org

Mr. Carlos Aguilar
Finance Secretary
Email: caguilar@stanthonygardena.org

Mr. Pablo Flores
Maintenance